Allegro Maestoso

The Hornpipe from "The Water Music Suite"

composed by George Frederick Handel

Arranged for Organ and Brass Quintet by Daniel Leavitt

This arrangement is designed for weddings and other processionals. It is highly recommended that first trumpet use piccolo trumpet in A to facilitate the execution of the clarino passages.

Set includes

  • Trumpet 1 in A piccolo
  • Trumpet 2 in Bb, or C
  • Horn in F
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Organ
  • Full Score


Handel Hornpipe for brass and organ

Score excerpt (PDF)


View as Scorch Page

Cat. No. OB148

Price $16.00 USD


Handel for Brass and Organ

G.F. Handel