La Rejouissance

"The Rejoicing" from The Royal Fireworks Suite

Composed by George Frederick Handel (1685-1750)

Arranged for Organ, Brass Quintet and Timpani by Daniel Leavitt

Set includes

  1. Trumpet 1 in A piccolo, Bb, C, D transpositions provided
  2. Trumpet 2 in Bb, C, D
  3. Horn in F
  4. Trombone
  5. Tuba
  6. Timpani
  7. Organ
  8. Score

This arrangement is designed for weddings and other processionals. It is highly recommended that first trumpet use piccolo trumpet in A to facilitate the execution of the clarino passages.

La Rejouissance for organ and brass

Score excerpt (PDF)


View Scorch Page

Cat. No. OB149

Price $12.00


G.F. Handel at desk

G.F. Handel