peakview music logo
Peakview Music Company E-Store
Woodwind Quartet

Fugue in G Minor "The Little"

by J.S. Bach

Arranged for Woodwind Quartet by Daniel Leavitt

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon

Score Sample


Scorch Page


Cat. #WQ345

J.S. Bach Homepage

Bach's Cantatas

Bach Lecture Series


Customer Care

All of these works are sent via email as PDF files.


You can also preview each work as a PDF and in Sibelius Scorch.

woodwind ensemble music


Store Entrance

Little Fugue by Bach

Browse String Music

Browse Band/Brass Music

Browse Woodwinds