Maria Virgo

from "The Sacred Symphony"

The Virgin Mary

Composed by Giovanni Gabrieli

Arranged for Organ and Brass Quintet by Daniel Leavitt

Set includes

  1. Trumpet 1 in Bb, or C
  2. Trumpet 2 in Bb, or C
  3. Horn in F
  4. Trombone
  5. Tuba
  6. Organ

This arrangement features both the brass quintet and organ in tutti and solo passages. It is ideal for anitiphonal performances.

Maria Vrigo Gabrielli for organ and brass

Score excerpt (PDF)

Audio sample

View Sibelius Scorch Page

Cat. No. OB432

Price $24.00 US