Of All The Birds That I Do Know

A Rennaissance Dance

from "A Booke of Ayres in Triplicite Musicke"

Composed by John Bartlet (1604)

Arranged for Brass Quintet by Daniel Leavitt


Set includes:

    • Trumpet 1 in Bb and A piccolo
    • Trumpet 2 in Bb
    • Horn
    • Trombone
    • Tuba
    • Score


View score excerpt (PDF) 1

Listen to sample 1

View Scorch 1

Cat. No. BQ506

Price $8.50