Maria Virgo

from "The Sacred Symphony"

by Giovanni Gabrieli


1557- 1612


After payment you will immediately receive an email with your PDF files.


Arranged for Organ and Brass Quintet by Daniel Leavitt

Set includes

  1. Trumpet 1 in Bb, or C
  2. Trumpet 2 in Bb, or C
  3. Horn in F
  4. Trombone
  5. Tuba
  6. Organ

This arrangement features both the brass quintet and organ in tutti and solo passages. It is ideal for anitiphonal performances.





Listen Organ and brass Ein Festse Burg