from Pictures At An Exhibition

Composed by Modest Moussorgsky (1839-1881)

Моде́ст Петро́вич Му́соргский,

Arranged for Organ and Brass Quintet by Daniel Leavitt

Set includes

  1. Trumpet 1 in Bb, C,
  2. Trumpet 2 in Bb, C
  3. Horn in F
  4. Trombone
  5. Tuba
  6. Organ

Perfect for grand entrances or processions.

Promanade for Brass Quintet and Organ


Score excerpt (PDF)

View Scorch Page

Cat. No. OB670

Price: 12.00


Moussorgsky Brass Quintet

Modest Moussorgsky